Error after Add Clima and splash screen FORD

Car configuration discussions and experience sharing
Post Reply
LaGaccia
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 12:07 pm
Vehicle: ford focus 1.5

Error after Add Clima and splash screen FORD

Post by LaGaccia » Mon Oct 23, 2017 12:55 pm

HI to all and sorry for my bad eng
i mod the my ford kuga and focus with sync 3 2.2 and i had clima and i change splash screen in st
i use this code 7D0-01-01 for clima
7D0-02-01 for st stile
but when i set the Nav i have this error (look attachment) i try to reset all in stock but error stay how can fix it?
thanks for support !
Attachments
photo_2017-10-23_14-49-42.jpg
photo_2017-10-23_14-49-42.jpg (53.61 KiB) Viewed 1169 times

santo.privitera-1991
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:28 pm
Vehicle: focus st 2.0 tdci

Re: Error after Add Clima and splash screen FORD

Post by santo.privitera-1991 » Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:10 am

ciao anche io ho il tuo stesso problema, hai poi risolto?

frisco1340
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:40 pm
Vehicle: Ford C Max 1.5 Diesel 2018

Re: Error after Add Clima and splash screen FORD

Post by frisco1340 » Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:26 pm

ciao, siete riusciti a risolvere?

VAGNER
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2017 9:53 pm
Vehicle: ford mondeo mkIII 2.0 TDCi 96Kw 2003

Re: Error after Add Clima and splash screen FORD

Post by VAGNER » Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:50 pm

Ciao, come hai fatto a cambiare l/100Km in Km/litro? grazie

phnahes
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 11:52 pm
Vehicle: Ford Focus MK3.5 - GDI_2.0L 2016 Flex Fuel

Re: Error after Add Clima and splash screen FORD

Post by phnahes » Sat Nov 10, 2018 11:53 pm

VAGNER wrote:
Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:50 pm
Ciao, come hai fatto a cambiare l/100Km in Km/litro? grazie
In settings Menu, there is "display", inside you can change for Km/L

phnahes
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 11:52 pm
Vehicle: Ford Focus MK3.5 - GDI_2.0L 2016 Flex Fuel

Re: Error after Add Clima and splash screen FORD

Post by phnahes » Sat Nov 10, 2018 11:56 pm

LaGaccia wrote:
Mon Oct 23, 2017 12:55 pm
HI to all and sorry for my bad eng
i mod the my ford kuga and focus with sync 3 2.2 and i had clima and i change splash screen in st
i use this code 7D0-01-01 for clima
7D0-02-01 for st stile
but when i set the Nav i have this error (look attachment) i try to reset all in stock but error stay how can fix it?
thanks for support !
Whats is error?
9999m?

Post Reply