Tyre pressure sensors

Share your FORScan experience with other users
Post Reply
Blinkston
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2018 9:36 pm
Vehicle: Fiesta 1.4 TDCi 2002

Tyre pressure sensors

Post by Blinkston » Thu Apr 05, 2018 6:02 am

Hi all
I have a 2016 fiesta with tpms on but want to change the wheel and can’t swap the sensors over. Is there a way of turning it off with for scan so it won’t show a fault on the dash ?
Thanks Nick

f-wolf
Posts: 650
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 12:41 am
Vehicle: *** Ford ***

Re: Tyre pressure sensors

Post by f-wolf » Thu Apr 05, 2018 6:54 am

Have a look here...

Maybe of some help ???

https://www.reddit.com/r/FiestaST/comme ... ght_using/

cinch123
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 10:09 pm
Vehicle: 2016 Ford Fiesta ST 1.6L EcoBoost

Re: Tyre pressure sensors

Post by cinch123 » Thu Oct 25, 2018 1:16 am

Did you get this to work? I am trying the same and my Write button is grayed out after I change the value.

Post Reply