Page 1 of 1

Where is the PATS menu? 2017 Escape

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 3:10 pm
by MR_Huns
Hi,

I am looking to do a parameter reset using the FORScan. I programmed the replacemt PCM. Now I need t odo a parameter reset so the PATS will work. I am trying to use your product as an alternative. I generated a free license. If it works, I will gladly buy a full lifetime license. Where is the menu options?

Re: Where is the PATS menu? 2017 Escape

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:35 pm
by TimFor
Read https://forscan.org/download.html to see if supported. Not by "Escape" but by "PATS" and then Escape. It's not.