ForScan Lite Help

Any issues related to FORScan application
Post Reply
scodav
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 2:00 pm
Vehicle: F-250 Super Duty, 6.7 Powerstroke, 2016
Location: Nashville,TN

ForScan Lite Help

Post by scodav » Mon May 30, 2016 3:34 pm

On my 2016 F-250 Super Duty Crew Cab, I'm using ForScan Lite. I'd like to setup a dashboard that has TPMS reading and DPF readings, but they are from two separate modules. Is it possible to have PIDs from two different modules reporting on the same dashboard? If so, how do I accomplish this. I've searched and tried many different things with no success.

Thanks in advance.

Automate
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 8:12 pm
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid
Location: US

Re: ForScan Lite Help

Post by Automate » Mon May 30, 2016 6:04 pm


scodav
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 2:00 pm
Vehicle: F-250 Super Duty, 6.7 Powerstroke, 2016
Location: Nashville,TN

Re: ForScan Lite Help

Post by scodav » Tue May 31, 2016 2:35 am

Thanks. Any ideas where in the queue this is at? Just curious. I'll keep using Torque Pro until it's ready.

Post Reply