Page 1 of 1

Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Posted: Sun Oct 09, 2016 11:28 pm
by mrdigray
I can connect and Forscan finds all of my modules. However, when I select the "Configuration and Programming", I see "Configuration and Programming" and "Logs". I don't see the tab "Module Configuration" . There are several settings I would like to change but it doesn't look like I can. I verified my extended license is enabled and valid.

Any ideas?

Thanks,

Dave

Re: Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2018 1:09 am
by Puchopr57
I have the same problem does anybody know why FORscan is not displaying the configuration parameters?

Re: Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 4:47 am
by axelriet
Same here. Probably missing something obvious... any clue? TIA!

Re: Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 12:58 pm
by Vladsky
axelriet wrote:Same here. Probably missing something obvious... any clue? TIA!
http://forscan.org/forum/viewtopic.php? ... 131#p22131

Salut
Vlad

Re: Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Posted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:50 pm
by stevehippy
Same here no modules showing only since I upgraded to extended licence

Re: Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Posted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:51 pm
by Vladsky
stevehippy wrote:Same here no modules showing only since I upgraded to extended licence
http://forscan.org/forum/viewtopic.php? ... 131#p22131

This stuff works vey well indeed - IF you actually know WTF you are doing. :lol:

Salut
Vlad

Re: Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Posted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:42 pm
by stevehippy
dosn't anyone have any constructive advice or guidance on this