Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Discussion about adapters and connections - usage, problems, solutions
Post Reply
mrdigray
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:32 pm
Vehicle: 2017 Ford GT350

Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Post by mrdigray » Sun Oct 09, 2016 11:28 pm

I can connect and Forscan finds all of my modules. However, when I select the "Configuration and Programming", I see "Configuration and Programming" and "Logs". I don't see the tab "Module Configuration" . There are several settings I would like to change but it doesn't look like I can. I verified my extended license is enabled and valid.

Any ideas?

Thanks,

Dave

Puchopr57
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2018 6:41 pm
Vehicle: fusion, 2.0, 245bhp, 2015

Re: Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Post by Puchopr57 » Mon Apr 30, 2018 1:09 am

I have the same problem does anybody know why FORscan is not displaying the configuration parameters?

axelriet
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 3:52 am
Vehicle: Ford Focus

Re: Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Post by axelriet » Fri May 04, 2018 4:47 am

Same here. Probably missing something obvious... any clue? TIA!

Vladsky
Posts: 139
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2016 10:50 pm
Vehicle: 2017 Ferd PHEV

Re: Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Post by Vladsky » Fri May 04, 2018 12:58 pm

axelriet wrote:Same here. Probably missing something obvious... any clue? TIA!
http://forscan.org/forum/viewtopic.php? ... 131#p22131

Salut
Vlad

stevehippy
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 7:01 pm
Vehicle: mondeo 2.0dtci 2010

Re: Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Post by stevehippy » Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:50 pm

Same here no modules showing only since I upgraded to extended licence

Vladsky
Posts: 139
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2016 10:50 pm
Vehicle: 2017 Ferd PHEV

Re: Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Post by Vladsky » Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:51 pm

stevehippy wrote:Same here no modules showing only since I upgraded to extended licence
http://forscan.org/forum/viewtopic.php? ... 131#p22131

This stuff works vey well indeed - IF you actually know WTF you are doing. :lol:

Salut
Vlad

stevehippy
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 7:01 pm
Vehicle: mondeo 2.0dtci 2010

Re: Module Configuration Tab Not Displaying

Post by stevehippy » Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:42 pm

dosn't anyone have any constructive advice or guidance on this

Post Reply