Change consumption display

Car configuration discussions and experience sharing
Post Reply
pitagora
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2018 8:26 pm
Vehicle: Kuga 1.5 TDCi 120CV, 2017

Change consumption display

Post by pitagora » Thu Nov 29, 2018 8:41 am

Hello
is it possible to change the consumption display from lt/100km to km/lt?
Thank you ;)

katalan
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2019 10:23 pm
Vehicle: CX5,2.0,2016

Re: Change consumption display

Post by katalan » Wed Mar 06, 2019 5:07 am

Any Update on This?

I Need to do the same on my 2016 CX-5 :/

Focus-MK4
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 1:51 pm
Vehicle: Ford Focus MK4 - EcoBlue 1.5

Re: Change consumption display

Post by Focus-MK4 » Wed Mar 06, 2019 11:56 am

Hi,

I have this option in my BC.
I don´t think it is possible to add it via Forscan (maybe I´m wrong).
What I can imagine is that with a new software/firmware provided by your dealer (if available) you will get this option!?

Post Reply