Mustang full digital Cluster

Car configuration discussions and experience sharing
Post Reply
kamis1822
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2019 6:42 am
Vehicle: Ford Fusion

Mustang full digital Cluster

Post by kamis1822 »

Hi,

I had mustang full digital cluster, I'll change language, but its any posibility to change scale from Miles, to kpmh ??
SkaterLars
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:58 pm
Vehicle: Mustang GT, V8 421hp, 2017

Re: Mustang full digital Cluster

Post by SkaterLars »

Not with ForScan no. U need to buy it either as a MPH or KPH version, and the desired trans: Auto or Man.
I have the MPH version in my european Mustang. In the menu on the digital cluster U can add KPH under MPH. so it basically shows both. I just look at the bottom one now. Dont even registre the MPH anymore
kamis1822
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2019 6:42 am
Vehicle: Ford Fusion

Re: Mustang full digital Cluster

Post by kamis1822 »

hi,

i know i can do mph/kmph but i think its possible to add cluster from eu
akasmitty62
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2019 8:45 pm
Vehicle: 2018 mustang gt 5.0

Re: Mustang full digital Cluster

Post by akasmitty62 »

You can remove it and send it to have the firmware changed. There are a couple of people that can do it.
kamis1822
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2019 6:42 am
Vehicle: Ford Fusion

Re: Mustang full digital Cluster

Post by kamis1822 »

akasmitty62 wrote:
Sat May 15, 2021 4:43 pm
yea but i prefer to do it by myself ;)
Post Reply