2019 Ford Raptor F-150 Oil temperature digital display

Car configuration discussions and experience sharing
Post Reply
Cesar_Raptor
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 5:41 am
Vehicle: F-150 Ford Raptor 2019 450hp V6 3.5EcoBoost

2019 Ford Raptor F-150 Oil temperature digital display

Post by Cesar_Raptor » Tue Jul 23, 2019 12:40 am

Hello All,

Did someone find out how to display the *** oil *** temperature (digital values) above the gauge in a 2019 F-150 Raptor (802A), please?

I can display the coolant temperature in the IPC 720-07-01 however, but no impact on oil temperature xxxx-xE5x-xxxx.

My Raptor is equipped with TBC and Turbos as all of you know (just for reference).

Many thanks for your help.

Regards.

Kemp2019Raptor
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2019 3:44 pm
Vehicle: 2019 F-150 Raptor 3.5L Ecoboost

Re: 2019 Ford Raptor F-150 Oil temperature digital display

Post by Kemp2019Raptor » Mon Nov 18, 2019 12:09 am

I had the same issue...couldn’t get the temp up there above oil either.

K223
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 8:11 pm
Vehicle: 2019 Raptor 3.5 Ecoboost

Re: 2019 Ford Raptor F-150 Oil temperature digital display

Post by K223 » Tue Nov 19, 2019 12:56 am

The gauge is Oil pressure is it not? That being the case, I wouldn't think we can get oil temp. I'd be happy to get Oil pressure to display above the gauge itself. This is one of the many gauges we can select in the center display to be viewed. Would be nice to see the value on top.

AlwaldW01
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2020 2:17 am
Vehicle: 2015 Lincoln MKX

Re: 2019 Ford Raptor F-150 Oil temperature digital display

Post by AlwaldW01 » Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:58 am

I agree to have the oil pressure displayed above the slider would be great! Anyone know how? I love the temps being displayed!

Timsr
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:32 am
Vehicle: Ford f150 3.5

Re: 2019 Ford Raptor F-150 Oil temperature digital display

Post by Timsr » Tue Feb 04, 2020 1:48 am

Ford would like you to think that the oil psi gauges are real but the sending unit is in fact a fixed value it is on or off not variable so you can't show psi on display thank ford for that trick !

Post Reply