mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Testing new functions
forscan_35
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2018 8:20 pm
Vehicle: ford focus tdci

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by forscan_35 » Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:13 pm

2015 mondeo trend is not connected with the forscan program. Warning: "The vehicle cannot be connected, the vehicle does not move and the ignition must be switched on". Why could it be? ford focus connects seamlessly to the program!

RSWRC
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 10:13 am
Vehicle: Ford S-Max 2.0Ecoblue 110kw m.y.2019

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by RSWRC » Wed Oct 09, 2019 11:52 am

Hello,
do you know anyone how to set up via Forscan in Ford S-max m.y 2019 2.0Ecoblue to show me the percentage of oil left to replace?

The original Ford FDRS can not teach it, only can show it using FDRS.

Thank you

;) :)

oddy
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2016 7:10 pm
Vehicle: mondeo mk5

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by oddy » Thu Oct 10, 2019 6:55 pm

Hello,

I intend to activate torque steer compensation and active nibble control on mondeo mk5 , is enough to have it modified in PSCM or is required
to have it in other modules as well?
730-01-02 x*xx xxxx xxxx Torque Steer Compensation (TSC): 0=disabled, 1=enabled
730-01-01 xxxx xxx* xxxx Active Nibble Control (ANC): 0=disabled, 1=enabled

ACEMajky
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:41 pm
Vehicle: Ford Focus RS 2016

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by ACEMajky » Thu Oct 17, 2019 8:57 pm

bigpete1983mok wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:50 pm
Hi guys,

I own Mondeo mk5 2015 2.0 tdci 180hp, today I tried to disable and enable some features on forscan. Start stop disabled finally :D .
In what module did you change which row and value for disable start/stop? Thank you

Yager
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2019 6:17 pm
Vehicle: Ford focus 1.6 diesel 2015

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by Yager » Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:50 pm

Hello everyone.
1. Can someone tell me please how to activate handbrake automatically when turning off engine?
2. And how to activate folding mirrors when engine is on.

zjohnny
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2019 4:59 pm
Vehicle: MONDEO MK5 TITANIUM 150CV DIESEL

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by zjohnny » Sat Nov 09, 2019 7:44 pm

Good morning, I am Italian and sorry for my bad English language. I have a Mondeo 2015 and with forscan I have abilited digital speed option, but I would have it at the center of my dashboard and not on the right. Have you solution please? Thx

AmigaSurfer
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 9:31 pm
Vehicle: Mondeo MK5 1.6l Ecoboost

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by AmigaSurfer » Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:43 am

zjohnny wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 7:44 pm
Good morning, I am Italian and sorry for my bad English language. I have a Mondeo 2015 and with forscan I have abilited digital speed option, but I would have it at the center of my dashboard and not on the right. Have you solution please? Thx
You have to flash newer firmware on your IPC with UCDS. Here you can find infos about the different versions.

zjohnny
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2019 4:59 pm
Vehicle: MONDEO MK5 TITANIUM 150CV DIESEL

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by zjohnny » Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:43 am

Ok thx. Flash IPC with forscan is it impossible ?

but do I also need to replace the dashboard or do I just need to update the firmwire?

jerry2201
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2016 8:02 pm
Vehicle: s-max 2,0 tdci 163ps 2011

mondeo mk5 2016 2.0tdci platimum

Post by jerry2201 » Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:44 pm

How change digital spead whit ips and menu PL?

Jerry

zjohnny
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2019 4:59 pm
Vehicle: MONDEO MK5 TITANIUM 150CV DIESEL

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by zjohnny » Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:08 pm

I would have only digital speed in the centre of dashboard. Sorry friend but what is menù PL?

Post Reply