mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Testing new functions
Dragunov
Posts: 162
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:55 am
Vehicle: Ford Mondeo MK5 Titanium 2.0TDCi 150HP

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by Dragunov »

Somebody knows where to find the hex code for the oil life in the IPC?

Cause on a diesel u have the option in the display, but no percentage

And on a gasoline u have the percentage aswell.

So I guess we need to activate the percentage in the ipc by changing the hex on a diesel, like we already activated sooo much
Adder
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 6:46 pm
Vehicle: 2013 Mondeo, 2T with SCT 279hp 419nm

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by Adder »

Hi Vincent, may I know the manufacture date of your car? Did you refresh any hardware for these functions?
Dragunov
Posts: 162
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:55 am
Vehicle: Ford Mondeo MK5 Titanium 2.0TDCi 150HP

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by Dragunov »

All done on the stock hardware of the car!
Adder
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 6:46 pm
Vehicle: 2013 Mondeo, 2T with SCT 279hp 419nm

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by Adder »

Dragunov wrote:All done on the stock hardware of the car!
what's the year of your car?
Dragunov
Posts: 162
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:55 am
Vehicle: Ford Mondeo MK5 Titanium 2.0TDCi 150HP

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by Dragunov »

Built February 2015
Adder
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 6:46 pm
Vehicle: 2013 Mondeo, 2T with SCT 279hp 419nm

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by Adder »

Dragunov wrote:Built February 2015
My car was built in 2014.5, not sure if we have the same hardwares. My origin AB is 720-04-01:0000 0000 002C. Do you know if i can have TPMS by modifing them?
Dragunov
Posts: 162
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:55 am
Vehicle: Ford Mondeo MK5 Titanium 2.0TDCi 150HP

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by Dragunov »

I guess every digital cluster can have this.

Later version of the same cluster even have the temp in the middle screen, cause they have newer firmware
Adder
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 6:46 pm
Vehicle: 2013 Mondeo, 2T with SCT 279hp 419nm

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by Adder »

Dragunov wrote:I guess every digital cluster can have this.

Later version of the same cluster even have the temp in the middle screen, cause they have newer firmware

Hi Dragunov, could you give an advice on my code modification? Per the description before, the code should start with 1800, how about the rest? Thanks.
Dragunov
Posts: 162
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:55 am
Vehicle: Ford Mondeo MK5 Titanium 2.0TDCi 150HP

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by Dragunov »

oddy
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2016 7:10 pm
Vehicle: mondeo mk5

Re: mondeo mk5 other features asbuilt

Post by oddy »

I tried to enable autolock on my Mondeo mk5 modify 20-01-01 0420 7464 2045 with 0421 74642046 and don't appear on the lock menu any autolock option, you have any idea how to activate it? I observed that changed in 0422 7464 2047 appear follow me home frontlamp delay.
Post Reply